Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
WANG Mr. WANG
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
davidw@fy-cn.com 86--88131288
AccueilProduits Voir

tous les produits (Total 116 Products)

Popeline de coton à imprimé ananas sur fond blanc

Usage: Vêtement

Matériel: 100% Coton

Technique: Tisser

Style: Imprimé

Modèle: Plaine

La popeline 100% coton a les caractéristiques de rectitude, d'ampleur, de confort, de perméabilité à l'air et de chaleur. C'est un tissu naturel pur, inoffensif pour la peau humaine. La popeline de coton à motif cerise produite par notre société convient parfaitement aux vêtements à la mode et décontractés...
Tissu en popeline de coton avec impression de cerises de dessin animé

Usage: Vêtement

Matériel: 100% Coton

Technique: Tisser

Style: Imprimé

Modèle: Plaine

La popeline 100% coton a les caractéristiques de rectitude, d'ampleur, de confort, de perméabilité à l'air et de chaleur. C'est un tissu naturel pur, inoffensif pour la peau humaine. La popeline de coton à motif cerise produite par notre société convient parfaitement aux vêtements à la mode et décontractés...
Tissu flammé lin / rayonne avec motif de feuilles

Certification: Autre

Poids: 10-200GSM

Largeur: Autre

Le nombre de fils: Unique

Utilisation: Vêtement

Ce tissu flammé lin / r a yon a les caractéristiques d'une poignée souple, d'une perméabilité à l'air élevée, d'une résistance à la traction, d'une absorption d'humidité élevée et d'autres caractéristiques que les tissus de coton ordinaires n'ont pas. Les caractéristiques irrégulières...
Tissu lin / coton imprimé petites plantes fraîches

Certification: Autre

Poids: 20-150GSM

Largeur: 53/54 "

Le nombre de fils: Unique

Utilisation: Vêtement

Par rapport à d'autres tissus, les vêtements en lin peuvent réduire la transpiration du corps humain. Le taux d'absorption d'eau des vêtements en lin est plusieurs fois plus rapide que celui de la soie, de la rayonne et même du coton. Il forme un signe capillaire lors de la lutte avec la peau, qui est...
Tissu d'impression de tournesol en lin / coton

Certification: Autre

Largeur: 53/54 "

Le nombre de fils: Unique

Utilisation: Vêtement

Technique: Tisser

Par rapport à d'autres tissus, les vêtements en lin peuvent réduire la transpiration du corps humain. Le taux d'absorption d'eau des vêtements en lin est plusieurs fois plus rapide que celui de la soie, de la rayonne et même du coton. Il forme un signe capillaire lors de la lutte avec la peau, qui est...
Tissu d'impression lin / coton motif bananier

Certification: Autre

Poids: 20-150GSM

Largeur: 53/54 "

Le nombre de fils: Unique

Utilisation: Vêtement

Caractéristiques du lin / coton 1, cool. Les performances de dissipation thermique du lin sont 5 fois supérieures à celles de la laine et 19 fois supérieures à celles de la soie. Par temps chaud, le port de vêtements en lin peut faire baisser la température de la surface de la peau de 3 à 4 ℃ par rapport au port de...
Tissu uni en lin imprimé de style simple

Certification: Autre

Poids: 10-200GSM

Largeur: 53/54 "

Utilisation: Vêtement

Technique: Tisser

Le lin est une fibre naturelle fabriquée à partir des fibres de cellulose qui poussent à l'intérieur de la plante de lin. Il peut venir dans différents poids et a un aspect «naturel» ou flammé au tissage. Il est respirant et convient aux hauts, pantalons, blazers, jupes, robes et plus. Le lin devient également...
Tissu imprimé pur lin avec motif végétal pastoral

Matériel: 100% Linge

Usage: Vêtement

Style: Imprimé

Modèle: Plaine

Matières premières: Lin

Les textiles en lin se caractérisent par une bonne absorption d'humidité, pas d'électricité statique, une forte rétention de la chaleur, une résistance élevée à la traction, une résistance à la corrosion et à la chaleur, un lustre doux et droit, une fibre douce, une circulation des vagues et cinq styles de...
Tissu mélangé lin / coton avec petit losange

Certification: Autre

Poids: 10-200GSM

Largeur: 53/54 "

Le nombre de fils: Unique

Utilisation: Vêtement

Le tissu d'impression en lin et coton combine les avantages de la fibre naturelle, avec un style lin, une texture pur coton, une résistance aux plis et une résistance au drapage. C'est un produit de mélange rare sur le marché ces dernières années. Il convient à la confection de mode, de costumes, etc. non...
Tissu à armure toile en rayonne de lin imprimé floral

Certification: Autre

Poids: 17-180GSM

Largeur: 53/54 "

Le nombre de fils: Unique

Utilisation: Vêtement

Le tissu entrelacé de lin et de rayonne est l'entrelacement de lin et de rayonne. La rayonne garantit que la texture est plus douce et plus délicate, et elle est plus confortable à porter. Le fil de lin de trame est recouvert de rayonne filée en chaîne, qui peut légèrement montrer la sensation naturelle de chanvre...
Tissu en lin pur avec impression de grandes fleurs

Certification: Autre

Poids: 20-150GSM

Largeur: 54/55 "

Le nombre de fils: Unique

Utilisation: Vêtement

Le tissu en lin a les caractéristiques d'une bonne hygroscopicité, pas d'électricité statique, une forte rétention de la chaleur, une haute résistance à la traction, anti-corrosion et résistant à la chaleur, droit et lisse, lustre doux, fibre douce, cycle des vagues et cinq styles de sainteté, générosité,...
Tissu d'impression brûlé mélangé en coton polyester tissé

Quantité de commande minimum: 3000 Meter

Usage: Autre

Matériel: Autre

Type de fibre: Autre

Modèle: Autre

quelles sont les différences entre les tissus 100% coton et poly-coton mélangés? Pour commencer, un mélange de poly-coton est exactement ce que son nom l'indique: un tissu composé de fibres de coton et de polyester. Le rapport varie, 65% de coton et 35% de polyester étant les plus courants. Les mélanges 50/50 sont...
Voile de rayonne imprimé grand motif fleuri

Quantité de commande minimum: 3000 Meter

Type de fibre: Agrafe

Catégorie: Fibre chimique

Matériel: 100% Viscose

Usage: Vêtement

Ce voile de rayonne léger est translucide, luxueux, doux et fluide. S'accorde parfaitement avec une chemise, une jupe doublée et une robe, c'est le premier choix de vêtements pour femmes de la mode estivale Informations de production: Shaoxing rongmai Trading Co., Ltd. est une entreprise de textile de haute...
Motif Mickey Mouse avec impression en coton uni

Quantité de commande minimum: 3000 Meter

Usage: Vêtement

Matériel: 100% Coton

Technique: Tisser

Style: Imprimé

Joli tissu 100% coton, imprimé du célèbre motif Walt Mickey Mouse! Portez les héros préférés de vos enfants avec ces imprimés Disney! Ce tissu est idéal pour la confection de vêtements légers, chemisiers, pantalons ou accessoires de votre choix! Informations de production: Shaoxing rongmai Trading Co., Ltd. est une...
Imprimé animal avec un tissu uni en coton

Quantité de commande minimum: 3000 Meter

Usage: Vêtement

Matériel: 100% Coton

Technique: Tisser

Style: Imprimé

Le tissu uni en coton a les caractéristiques de plat et dodu, confortable à porter, respirant et chaud. C'est un tissu naturel pur, inoffensif pour la peau humaine. Le tissu uni imprimé en coton de notre société avec motif animal est léger et fin avec un motif transparent, ce qui convient aux vêtements pour...
Tissu imprimé de voile de coton froissé

Quantité de commande minimum: 3000 Meter

Usage: Vêtement

Matériel: 100% Coton

Technique: Tisser

Style: Imprimé

Le crêpe de voile de coton est l'un des tissus textiles, qui se caractérise par une texture fine, une bonne sensation de main, un trou en tissu transparent, transparent et respirant, adapté à tous les types de vêtements pour femmes, vêtements pour enfants, écharpes et divers types de doublures de vêtements....
Tissu Popeline De Coton Imprimé Bleu Lac

Quantité de commande minimum: 3000 Meter

Usage: Vêtement

Matériel: 100% Coton

Technique: Tisser

Style: Imprimé

Popeline de coton unie imprimée. La popeline, également connue sous le nom de popeline unie, est une sorte de tissu à armure toile. Complètement opaque, de poids moyen, le tissu n'a pas besoin de doublure. La popeline imprimée en coton est généralement utilisée pour fabriquer des chemises, des robes, des jupes,...
Tissu uni rayonne imprimé fleur rose active

Quantité de commande minimum: 3000 Meter

Type de fibre: Agrafe

Matériel: 100% Viscose

Usage: Vêtement

Modèle: Plaine

Ce tissu uni en rayonne imprimé produit par notre société se caractérise par son corps fin, propre et doux, sa texture légère et compacte et moins d'impuretés sur la surface. Ce tissu est de couleur vive et a une sensation de jeunesse après le port. Il convient aux vêtements d'été pour femmes, aux jupes, aux...
Tissu mélangé de rayonne de coton imprimé de grandes fleurs

Quantité de commande minimum: 3000 Meter

Personnalisé: Personnalisé

Certification: ISO13485

Niveau de qualité: Bien

Usage: Fibre régulière

Le tissu d'impression mélangé coton / rayonne présente les caractéristiques d'une surface de tissu douce et brillante, d'une couleur vive, d'une poignée douce, d'une texture légère et d'une bonne absorption d'humidité, qui peut être appliquée sur des chemises, des pyjamas, des robes, etc....
Tissu imprimé en coton rayonné mélangé

Quantité de commande minimum: 3000 Meter

Personnalisé: Personnalisé

Certification: ISO13485

Niveau de qualité: Bien

Usage: Fibre régulière

Le tissu imprimé mélangé coton / rayonne présente les caractéristiques d'un port doux et confortable, de la chaleur, de l'absorption d'humidité, d'une forte perméabilité à l'air et d'une teinture et d'une finition faciles . Convient pour les chemises, les robes, les pyjamas, etc....
Crêpe Imprimé Coton Rayonne

Quantité de commande minimum: 3000 Meter

Personnalisé: Personnalisé

Certification: ISO13485

Niveau de qualité: Bien

Usage: Fibre régulière

Le tissu crêpe imprimé tissé en coton / rayonne a les caractéristiques de léger et transparent, doux et confortable à porter, chaud et hygroscopique, forte perméabilité à l'air et teinture et finition faciles. Convient pour les vêtements pour enfants, les jupes, les pyjamas, etc. Informations de production:...

nouveaux produits

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
WANG Mr. WANG
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
davidw@fy-cn.com 86--88131288
HomeProducts Show

All Products (Total 116 Products)

Cotton poplin with pineapple print on white background

Usage: Garment

Material: 100% Cotton

Technics: Woven

Style: Printed

Pattern: Plain

100 cotton poplin has the characteristics of straightness fullness comfort air permeability and warmth It is a pure natural fabric harmless to human skin The cherry pattern cotton poplin produced by our company is very suitable for women s fashionable and casual wear in summer Production information Shaoxing rongmai...
Cotton poplin fabric with cartoon cherry printing

Usage: Garment

Material: 100% Cotton

Technics: Woven

Style: Printed

Pattern: Plain

100 cotton poplin has the characteristics of straightness fullness comfort air permeability and warmth It is a pure natural fabric harmless to human skin The cherry pattern cotton poplin produced by our company is very suitable for women s fashionable and casual wear in summer Production information Shaoxing rongmai...
Linen / Rayon slub fabric with leaf pattern

Certification: Other

Weight: 10-200GSM

Width: Other

The Number of Yarn: Single

Use: Garment

This linen rayon slub fabric has the characteristics of soft handle high air permeability tensile resistance high moisture absorption and other characteristics that ordinary cotton fabrics do not have The irregular raw material characteristics and special texture lines in slubby flax make the finished product feel...
Banana tree pattern linen / cotton printing fabric

Certification: Other

Weight: 20-150GSM

Width: 53/54"

The Number of Yarn: Single

Use: Garment

Characteristics of linen cotton 1 Cool The heat dissipation performance of flax is 5 times that of wool and 19 times that of silk In hot weather wearing linen clothing can make skin surface temperature lower by 3 4 than wearing silk and cotton fabrics 2 It s dry Linen can absorb 20 of its own weight of water and at...
Small fresh plant printed linen / cotton fabric

Certification: Other

Weight: 20-150GSM

Width: 53/54"

The Number of Yarn: Single

Use: Garment

Compared with other fabrics linen clothing can reduce the sweating of human body The water absorption rate of linen clothing is several times faster than that of silk rayon and even cotton cloth It forms capillary sign when fighting with skin which is the extension of skin The natural air permeability hygroscopicity...
Simple style printed linen plain fabric

Certification: Other

Weight: 10-200GSM

Width: 53/54"

Use: Garment

Technics: Woven

Linen is a natural fiber made from the cellulose fibers that grow inside the flax plant It can come in different weights and has a natural or slubbed look to the weave It is breathable and suitable for tops pants blazers skirts dresses and more Linen also gets softer when it is washed Production information Shaoxing...
Linen / cotton sunflower printing fabric

Certification: Other

Width: 53/54"

The Number of Yarn: Single

Use: Garment

Technics: Woven

Compared with other fabrics linen clothing can reduce the sweating of human body The water absorption rate of linen clothing is several times faster than that of silk rayon and even cotton cloth It forms capillary sign when fighting with skin which is the extension of skin The natural air permeability hygroscopicity...
Floral Printed linen rayon plain weave fabric

Certification: Other

Weight: 17-180GSM

Width: 53/54"

The Number of Yarn: Single

Use: Garment

Linen and rayon interwoven fabric is the interweaving of flax and rayon Rayon ensures that the texture is softer and more delicate and it is more comfortable to wear The weft linen yarn is covered by warp spun rayon which can slightly show the natural hemp feeling Production information Shaoxing rongmai Trading Co Ltd...
Pure linen printed fabric with pastoral plant pattern

Material: 100% Linen

Usage: Garment

Style: Printed

Pattern: Plain

Raw Materials: Linen

Linen textiles are characterized by good moisture absorption no static electricity strong warmth retention high tensile resistance anti corrosion and heat resistance straight and smooth soft luster soft fiber wave circulation and five styles of holiness generosity sanitation and nature Due to its low output the...
Linen / Cotton blended fabric with small rhomboid

Certification: Other

Weight: 10-200GSM

Width: 53/54"

The Number of Yarn: Single

Use: Garment

Linen cotton blended printing fabric combines the advantages of natural fiber with linen style pure cotton texture wrinkle resistance and drape resistance It is a rare blend product in the market in recent years It is suitable for making fashion suits etc it is not only elegant and fashionable but also full of...
Pure linen fabric with big flower printing

Certification: Other

Weight: 20-150GSM

Width: 54/55"

The Number of Yarn: Single

Use: Garment

Linen fabric has the characteristics of good hygroscopicity no static electricity strong warmth retention high tensile resistance anti corrosion and heat resistant straight and smooth soft luster soft fiber wave cycle and five styles of holiness generosity hygiene and nature Moreover due to its low output linen...
Cotton polyester woven blended burnt out printing fabric

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Usage: Other

Material: Other

Fiber Type: Other

Pattern: Other

what are the differences between 100 cotton and poly cotton blend fabrics To start with a poly cotton blend is just what its name suggests a fabric that is made up of cotton and polyester fibers The ratio varies with 65 cotton and 35 polyester being the most common 50 50 blends are also easily found The blend is...
Animal Printed With Cotton Plain Cloth

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Usage: Garment

Material: 100% Cotton

Technics: Woven

Style: Printed

Cotton plain cloth has the characteristics of flat and plump comfortable to wear breathable and warm keeping It is a pure natural fabric harmless to human skin Our company s cotton printed plain cloth with animal pattern is light and thin with clear pattern which is suitable for children s wear and baby bags...
Mickey Mouse Pattern With Cotton Plain Printing

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Usage: Garment

Material: 100% Cotton

Technics: Woven

Style: Printed

Lovely 100 cotton fabric printed with the famous Walt Mickey Mouse pattern Wear your children s favorite heroes with these Disney prints This fabric is ideal for making lightweight clothes blouses pants or accessories of your choice Production information Shaoxing rongmai Trading Co Ltd is a high grade textile fabric...
Large flower pattern printed rayon voile

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Fiber Type: Staple

Category: Chemical Fiber

Material: 100% Viscose

Usage: Garment

This lightweight rayon voile is translucent luxurious soft and flowing Perfect match with shirt lined skirt and dress it is the first choice of summer fashion women s clothing Production information Shaoxing rongmai Trading Co Ltd is a high grade textile fabric enterprise specializing in R D production and trade...
Wrinkle Cotton Voile Printed Fabric

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Usage: Garment

Material: 100% Cotton

Technics: Woven

Style: Printed

The cotton voile crepe is one of the textile fabrics which is characterized by thin texture good hand feel clear cloth hole transparent and breathable suitable for all kinds of women s wear children s wear scarf fabric and various kinds of clothing lining Production information Shaoxing rongmai Trading Co Ltd is a...
Lake Blue Printed Cotton Poplin Fabric

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Usage: Garment

Material: 100% Cotton

Technics: Woven

Style: Printed

Printed plain cotton poplin Poplin also known as plain poplin is a kind of plain weave fabric Completely opaque medium weight fabric does not need lining Cotton printed poplin fabric is usually used to make shirts dresses skirts dresses skirts tops down jackets children s wear goods etc Production information Shaoxing...
Pink Flower Active Printed Rayon Plain Fabric

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Fiber Type: Staple

Material: 100% Viscose

Usage: Garment

Pattern: Plain

This printed rayon plain cloth produced by our company is characterized by its fine clean and soft body light and compact texture and less impurities on the surface This fabric is bright in color and has a youthful feeling after wearing It is suitable for summer women s wear skirt pajamas and so on Production...
Cotton Rayon Blended Printed Fabric

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Customized: Customized

Certification: ISO13485

Quality Level: Good

Usage: Regular Fiber

Cotton Rayon blended printed fabric has the characteristics of soft and comfortable wearing warmth moisture absorption strong air permeability and easy dyeing and finishing Suitable for shirts dresses pajamas etc Production information Shaoxing rongmai Trade Co Ltd is a professional R D production trade printing and...
Cotton Rayon Blended Printed Crepe

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Customized: Customized

Certification: ISO13485

Quality Level: Good

Usage: Regular Fiber

Cotton rayon woven printed crepe fabric has the characteristics of light and transparent soft and comfortable to wear warm and hygroscopic strong air permeability and easy dyeing and finishing Suitable for children s wear skirt material pajamas etc Production information Shaoxing rongmai Trading Co Ltd is a high grade...
Large Flower Printed Cotton Rayon Blended Fabric

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Customized: Customized

Certification: ISO13485

Quality Level: Good

Usage: Regular Fiber

Cotton Rayon blended printing fabric has the characteristics of soft and bright fabric surface bright color soft handle light texture and good moisture absorption which can be applied to shirts pajamas dresses etc Production information Shaoxing rongmai Trading Co Ltd is a high grade textile fabric enterprise...

New Products

Related Products List